play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Farrington Motors

At Farrington Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Farrington Motors

Farrington Motors
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By Alex E on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very helpful and will help out when buying a car. Very friendly and cooperative with customers. Will do everything that is needed to have the car ready on time to pick up and ensure its up to scratch.

    Reply from Farrington Motors on 09/10/17

    Thank you Alex Good luck in your career ! Peter


  • 5

    Friendly and outstanding service

    By Paul E on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter is friendly and was excellent to deal with,and provided outstanding service -car was beautifully presented -look forward to buying a car off him again in the future

    Reply from Farrington Motors on 20/08/17

    Paul Big thank you ! Regards Peter


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Mike T on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking to buy a Xsara Picasso and found ideal car, for me, at Farrington Motors. Phoned, as directed, and felt like an important customer from the "off". Every question was answered fully and courteously. Mutually agreed time to view car which made things easy. No "sales pitch or patter" or pressure to buy. Car very well presented which was a bonus and a pleasant change from the often "it'll all be done when you buy the car" pitch. Good long test drive and, again, never pressured. I bought the car and payment (full choice of options) and paper work all easy done. Car ready at exact time agreed. I have the distinct impression that this is all the "norm" at Farrington Motors


  • 5

    excelant

    By Robert S on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a good deal and at the right price. Mr Farrington was friendly and very helpful with great service


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Katie G on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Peter was so helpful even delivering the vehicle which saved us a lot of time. We found him so easy to deal with, We thought this excellent level of service was a thing of the past but he really does offer outstanding service. Have absolutely no hesitation in buying from him again.


  • 5

    Helpful seller, excellent car (so far!)

    By Tony W on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Peter was helpful and informative. I arranged to visit him and had a test drive on various types of road including motorway. He provided useful info about the car and the warranty. I decided to buy it, and after the car had been serviced and MOT'd he delivered it to me and drove away my old car in part exchange. The car was extremely well presented. I need to submit a further review in about six months' time when I've had the car for an extended period, but on the evidence so far I'd be very happy to buy from Peter again.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By John T on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Farmington Motors is great, very friendly and helpful and extremely flexible on car collection time! Two visits to Farmington - one to view and test drive, second to collect car. Probably easiest and most relaxed car purchase I have made. No hesitation recommending.

    Reply from Farrington Motors on 11/04/19

    Thank you John Hope the driving lessons go well, and loose the L Plates ! Regards Peter


  • 5

    Great car purchase experience

    By Stephen S on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an ideal first car for my son from Peter who couldn't have been more helpful. He was open and told us everything about the car and it's history. He even delivered the car to us in Quedgeley. Great service, not enough stars to rate Farrington Motors. Looking forward to speaking with Peter about our next car purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant and friendly service

    By Sarah M on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant and friendly service, very helpful and answered all our questions in great detail! Car was presented well and all the paperwork was ready and waiting when we picked the car up! Would definitely recommend this service!

    Reply from Farrington Motors on 16/08/18

    Thanks Sarah ! Glad you like your Polo ! Good luck Monday ! Thank You Peter


  • 5

    Brilliant service and Briilliant Car!

    By Mark C on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service. Peter was very helpful. Meeting me at Chepstow Train Station and letting me have a test drive so I had a chance to get a feel of the car. Not pushy at all, very honest and informative with everything ready. Got a wonderful Ford KA in great condition and am as pleased as punch with it! Highly recommended and thanks Peter!

    Reply from Farrington Motors on 28/07/18

    Thank you Mark, Glad you are pleased with the KA Regards Peter


‹ Prev Next ›