play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Farrington Motors

At Farrington Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Farrington Motors

Farrington Motors
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By Alex E on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very helpful and will help out when buying a car. Very friendly and cooperative with customers. Will do everything that is needed to have the car ready on time to pick up and ensure its up to scratch.

    Reply from Farrington Motors on 09/10/17

    Thank you Alex Good luck in your career ! Peter


  • 5

    Friendly and outstanding service

    By Paul E on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter is friendly and was excellent to deal with,and provided outstanding service -car was beautifully presented -look forward to buying a car off him again in the future

    Reply from Farrington Motors on 20/08/17

    Paul Big thank you ! Regards Peter


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Mike T on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looking to buy a Xsara Picasso and found ideal car, for me, at Farrington Motors. Phoned, as directed, and felt like an important customer from the "off". Every question was answered fully and courteously. Mutually agreed time to view car which made things easy. No "sales pitch or patter" or pressure to buy. Car very well presented which was a bonus and a pleasant change from the often "it'll all be done when you buy the car" pitch. Good long test drive and, again, never pressured. I bought the car and payment (full choice of options) and paper work all easy done. Car ready at exact time agreed. I have the distinct impression that this is all the "norm" at Farrington Motors


  • 5

    excelant

    By Robert S on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a good deal and at the right price. Mr Farrington was friendly and very helpful with great service


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Katie G on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Peter was so helpful even delivering the vehicle which saved us a lot of time. We found him so easy to deal with, We thought this excellent level of service was a thing of the past but he really does offer outstanding service. Have absolutely no hesitation in buying from him again.


  • 5

    Helpful seller, excellent car (so far!)

    By Tony W on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Peter was helpful and informative. I arranged to visit him and had a test drive on various types of road including motorway. He provided useful info about the car and the warranty. I decided to buy it, and after the car had been serviced and MOT'd he delivered it to me and drove away my old car in part exchange. The car was extremely well presented. I need to submit a further review in about six months' time when I've had the car for an extended period, but on the evidence so far I'd be very happy to buy from Peter again.


  • 5

    Quick, excellent service

    By Rachel P on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was after a C Max, which was found very quickly for me, couldn't fault Pete's professionalism and friendliness. Would definately recommend Farrington motors if anyone is looking for car.


  • 5

    Honest. Helpful. Courteous.

    By Huw W on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Honest. Helpful. Courteous. Three words to describe this company. Not knowing much about cars I was made aware of everything without being pressured. The car was well presented and I was encouraged to take it for a spin (I wasn’t insured so was driven around which was nice as I got to get a feel for the car, which was in top condition). Really pleasent experience and they bent over backwards to help me. 10/10 they will be my first port of call when I’m next looking for a car.

    Reply from Farrington Motors on 30/09/17

    Thanks Huw Glad to have helped Peter Farrington


  • 5

    Great car and seller

    By Ben J on 14 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 3 series in October. The car has been running without fault since. Pete was very approachable and gave me time to inspect the car without being pushy. The car was immaculate as described and Pete was very knowledgeable. Since then, I have spoken to Pete and he has been very helpful. Could not recommend enough.